STAFF
Josh HechtArtistic Director
josh@profiletheatre.org
Matthew Jones, Managing Director
matthew@profiletheatre.org
Cambria Herrera, Interim Director of Patron and Donor Relations
cambria@profiletheatre.org
Karl Hanover, Box Office and Administrative Coordinator
karl@profiletheatre.org
Jamie Rea, Line Producer
jamie@profiletheatre.org
Bobby Bermea, Director of Community Engagement
bobbyb@profiletheatre.org

BOARD
Pancho Savery, President
Stephen Schuitevoerder, Treasurer
Trish Garner, Secretary
Arlena Barnes
Linda Jensen
Mignon Mazique
Melissa Stewart
Stephen Young, Director Emeritus

RESOURCE COUNCIL
The Profile Theatre Resource Council is made up of individuals who generously offer their connections or specialized skill and experience to Profile staff, artists and Board. Resource Council members are our ambassadors in the community and our advisors behind the scenes.

Adriana Baer, Former Artistic Director
Lue Douthit
Paul Duden
Erika George
Leslie Johnson
Mike Lindberg
Kush Pathak
Mary Simeone
Patrick Stupek
George Thorn
Jane Unger, Founding Artistic Director
Julie Vigeland
Priscilla Bernard Wieden