View Larger Map

Administrative Office
Our physical office does not maintain regular hours at this time due to fluctuations in COVID-19 risk level. 
216 NW 13th St.
Portland, OR  97209

Phone 503.242.0080

Email for General Inquiries info@profiletheatre.org

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 14845
Portland, OR 97293

Box Office
503.242.0080 x 1
boxoffice@profiletheatre.org
Our box office phone line is open Tuesday through Friday, 10am-2pm.  If you need assistance beyond these hours, please call and leave a message. We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

On performance days, the box office is open for walk-up sales 1 hour before curtain. Seating begins 30 minutes prior to curtain.

Josh Hecht | Artistic Director
josh@profiletheatre.org

Matthew Jones | Managing Director
matthew@profiletheatre.org

Jamie M. Rea | Line Producer
jamie@profiletheatre.org

Lauren McGuffee | Company Manager
laurenm@profiletheatre.org

Eboni Lovell | Director of Communications
eboni@profiletheatre.org

Nel Taylor | Front of House Manager
nel@profiletheatre.org

Marissa Sanchez | Box Office Manager
marissa@profiletheatre.org

Box Office
boxoffice@profiletheatre.org

Website Designed by Stage Right Labs

Thanks to MediaLoot for the social media icons.