Josh Hecht, Artistic Director
Matthew Jones, Managing Director
Aiyana Cunningham, Director of Patron and Donor Relations
Karl Hanover, Box Office and Administrative Coordinator
Jamie Rea, Line Producer

Pancho Savery, President
Melissa Stewart, Secretary
Arlena Barnes
Trish Garner
Linda Jensen
Stephen Schuitevoerder
Stephen Young, Director Emeritus

The Profile Theatre Resource Council is made up of individuals who generously offer their connections or specialized skill and experience to Profile staff, artists and Board. Resource Council members are our ambassadors in the community and our advisors behind the scenes.

Adriana Baer, Former Artistic Director
Lue Douthit
Erika George
Leslie Johnson
Mike Lindberg
Kush Pathak
Mary Simeone
Patrick Stupek
George Thorn
Jane Unger, Founding Artistic Director
Julie Vigeland
Priscilla Bernard Wieden