View Larger Map

Box Office
503.242.0080
Our box office phone line is open Tuesday through Friday, noon – 4pm.  If you need assistance beyond these hours, please call and leave a message. We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

On performance days, the box office is open for walk-up sales and will-call 1 hour before curtain.

FLEX PASS SUBSCRIBERS:
To book your tickets please 
fill out our online date request form.

Venues
Morrison Theatre
1515 SW Morrison St.
Artists Repertory Theatre
Portland, OR 97205

Alder Theatre
1516 SW Alder St.
Artists Repertory Theatre
Portland, OR 97205

Administrative Offices
1507 SW Morrison St.
Portland, OR 97205

Phone 503.242.0080

Email info@profiletheatre.org

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 14845
Portland, OR 97293

Matthew Jones | Managing Director
matthew@profiletheatre.org

Lauren Bloom Hanover | Interim Artistic Director
lauren@profiletheatre.org

Paul Jacobs | General Manager
paul@profiletheatre.org

Natalie Genter-Gilmore | Marketing and Communications Manager
natalie@profiletheatre.org

Jillian Gibson | Artistic Associate
jillian@profiletheatre.org

D Westerholm | Patron Information Manager
thepim@profiletheatre.org

Box Office
boxoffice@profiletheatre.org

Education Department
education@profiletheatre.org

Website Designed by Stage Right Labs

Thanks to MediaLoot for the social media icons.